When it comes to communications, they say sometimes less is more. We agree. Pardon our appearance while we make some website adjustments.

Empowering the best and brightest in the independent advisory community through strategic communications programs including PR, content creation and marketing support.

Too vague? Our new site will elaborate. Until then, please reach out to anyone on our team. We'd love to hear from you.

Los Angeles Office:

11755 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90025

New York Office:

54 W 40th St
New York, NY 10018

Team

Megan Carpenter

O: (310) 575-2509

C: (949) 422-4772

megan.carpenter@ficommpartners.com

@megan_ficomm

Jason Lahita

O: (310) 575-2509

C: (973) 460-7837

jason.lahita@ficommpartners.com

@jlahita_ficomm

Nabil Ashour

O: (917) 210-0099

C: (917) 683-9871

nabil.ashour@ficommpartners.com

@nashour_ficomm

Max Chambers

O: (917) 639-5265

C: (804) 484-5492

max.chambers@ficommpartners.com

@max_ficomm

Olivia Gagnon

O: (646) 893-2998

C: (315) 663-4570

olivia.gagnon@ficommpartners.com

@liv_ficomm

Selin Ilik

O: (917) 639-5294

C: (516) 589-1185

selin.ilik@ficommpartners.com

Chris Latham

C: (773) 469-1295

chris.latham@ficommpartners.com

@chris_ficomm

Dana Mahoney

C: (406) 599-5473

dana.mahoney@ficommpartners.com